Widgets and Services access control

The access to Widgets and Services can be restricted to users who have access to certain Private or Premium chatrooms.

To manage the access navigate to Dashboard → Services (or Widgets) → Service (or Widget) Name → Permissions tab and select the desired premium or private chatrooms as shown below:

The above configuration translates to: The user who has access to any of the #Premium2 or #Private chatrooms gains access to this Service.