The access to Widgets and Services can be restricted to users who have access to certain Private or Premium chatrooms.

To manage the access navigate to Dashboard → Services (or Widgets) → Service (or Widget) Name → Permissions tab and select the desired premium or private chatrooms as shown below:

--

--

--

--